Sales & Marketing


Eric Pasi
VP Business Development, NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales™, LEED AP
ericp@ips-solar.com

Andy Stahlman
Sales Representative
andys@ips-solar.com
763-245-2098

Corey Orehek
Marketing Director
corey@ips-solar.com

Kyle Wehnes
Marketing & Inside Sales
kylew@ips-solar.com

David Winkelman
Outside Sales Representative
dwinkelman@ips-solar.com
218-764-2321

Wayne Erickson
Outside Sales Representative
wayne@ips-solar.com
651-492-8751

Bruce Konewko
Outside Sales Representative
brucek@ips-solar.com
651-808-2242

Alan Wernke
Outside Sales Representative
alanw@ips-solar.com
612-991-7845

Brian Keenan
Outside Sales Representative
briank@ips-solar.com
651-226-8274

Admin & Operations


Jamie Borell

Chief Operating Officer
jamieb@ips-solar.com

Kim Bloom
Accounting Manager
accounting@ips-solar.com

Eric Hanson
Project Management Director
erich@ips-solar.com

Laura Cina
Project Manager
laura@ips-solar.com

Ben Peters
Project Manager
benp@ips-solar.com

James Wagoner
Project Manager
jamesw@ips-solar.com

Kurt Bevill
Project Manager
kurtb@ips-solar.com

Evan Carlson
Developer
evanc@ips-solar.com
952-212-0824

Tim Pollnow
Electrical Engineer/Designer
timp@ips-solar.com