IPS Solar

Innovative Power Systems

Commercial Solar Panel and Community Solar Garden Power Systems for Minnesota

Contact Us

Make money on your roof.

Call us or fill out the form for your free solar panel quote for your home or business.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Innovative Power Systems

2670 Patton Road
Roseville, MN 55113

P: 6519642044

Business Hours

  1. Monday- Friday
Careers
  • Please choose one
  • Required For Your Free Satellite Rooftop Evaluation
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sales & Marketing


Eric Pasi
VP Business Development, NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales™, LEED AP
ericp@ips-solar.com

Andy Stahlman
Sales Representative
andys@ips-solar.com
763-245-2098

Tom Carhart
Marketing Director
tomc@ips-solar.com

Kyle Wehnes
Marketing & Inside Sales
kylew@ips-solar.com

David Winkelman
Outside Sales Representative
dwinkelman@ips-solar.com
218-764-2321

Wayne Erickson
Outside Sales Representative
wayne@ips-solar.com
651-492-8751

Bruce Konewko
Outside Sales Representative
brucek@ips-solar.com
651-808-2242

Alan Wernke
Outside Sales Representative
alanw@ips-solar.com
612-991-7845

Admin & Operations


Jamie Borell

Chief Operating Officer
jamieb@ips-solar.com

Kim Bloom
Accounting Manager
accounting@ips-solar.com

Eric Hanson
Project Management Director
erich@ips-solar.com

Laura Burrington
Project Manager
laura@ips-solar.com

Ben Peters
Project Manager
benp@ips-solar.com

James Wagoner
Project Manager
jamesw@ips-solar.com

Kurt Bevill
Project Manager
kurtb@ips-solar.com

Evan Carlson
Developer
evanc@ips-solar.com
952-212-0824

Tim Pollnow
Electrical Engineer/Designer
timp@ips-solar.com

 

 

 

uxicached