IPS Solar

Innovative Power Systems

Commercial Solar Panel and Community Solar Garden Power Systems for Minnesota

Contact Us

Make money on your roof.

Call us or fill out the form for your free solar panel quote for your home or business.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

IPS Solar

1413 Hunting Valley Road
St. Paul, MN 55108

P: 6517895305

Business Hours

  1. Monday- Friday
Careers
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sales & Marketing


Eric Pasi
VP Business Development, NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales™, LEED AP
ericp@ips-solar.com

Andy Stahlman
Sales Representative
andys@ips-solar.com
763-245-2098

Tom Carhart
Marketing Director
tomc@ips-solar.com

Kyle Wehnes
Marketing & Inside Sales
kylew@ips-solar.com

David Winkelman
Outside Sales Representative
dwinkelman@ips-solar.com
218-764-2321

Wayne Erickson
Outside Sales Representative
wayne@ips-solar.com
651-492-8751

Bruce Konewko
Outside Sales Representative
brucek@ips-solar.com
651-808-2242

Alan Wernke
Outside Sales Representative
alanw@ips-solar.com
612-991-7845

Admin & Operations


 

Jamie Borell
Sales/ Operations Manager
jamieb@ips-solar.com

Kim Bloom
Accounting Manager
accounting@ips-solar.com

Laura Burrington
Project Manager
laura@ips-solar.com

Eric Hanson
Project Manager
erich@ips-solar.com

Ben Peters
Project Manager
benp@ips-solar.com

Evan Carlson
Developer
evanc@ips-solar.com
952-212-0824

Greg LaFontaine
Installer
gregL@ips-solar.com

Tim Pollnow
Designer
timp@ips-solar.com

 

 

 

uxicached